Contact Us

Contact Us

Cardiac Arrest Registry to Enhance Survival (C.A.R.E.S)

CARES Program
Woodruff Health Sciences Center
Mailstop 1599/001/1BQ
1599 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30322

For questions related to joining CARES, contact:

Kimberly Vellano, MPH
kimberlycares@emory.edu

For questions regarding electronic uploads of data, contact:

Monica Rajdev, MPH
monicacares@emory.edu

For questions about data sharing, contact:

Rabab Al-Araji, MPH
rababcares@emory.edu

For all other issues, contact:

cares@emory.edu

State Coordinator Contact Information:

Global Medical Response

Lynn White
Lynn.White@gmr.net

Alabama

Kent Wilson
kent.wilson@adph.state.al.us

Alaska

Jenny Shin
Jenny.Shin@kingcounty.gov

California

Joanne Chapman
Joanne.Chapman@sonoma-county.org

Colorado

Jillian Moore
jillian@startinghearts.org

Delaware

Michelle Johnson
Michelle.Johnson@state.de.us

Florida

Thomas DiBernardo
Thomas.DiBernardo@flhealth.gov

Illinois

Teri Campbell
tlc.ilhr@gmail.com

Beth Ciolino
eciolino.ilhr@outlook.com

Maryland

Melanie Gertner
mgertner@miemss.org

Michigan

Teri Shields
shieldt@med.umich.edu

Minnesota

Lucinda Hodgson
lucinda@umn.edu

Mississippi

Dee Howard
dee.m.howard@gmail.com

Missouri

Kayla Riel
rielk@health.missouri.edu

Montana

Janet Trethewey
JTrethewey@mt.gov

Nebraska

Becka Neumiller
Becka.Neumiller@nebraska.gov

New York

Susie Burnett
burnett8@buffalo.edu

North Carolina

Clark Tyson
clark.tyson@duke.edu

Lisa Monk
lisa.monk@duke.edu

Ohio

Troy Acker
Troy.Acker@osumc.edu

Oregon

Stella Rausch-Scott
stella.m.rausch-scott@dhsoha.state.or.us

South Carolina

Sara Meyer
cares@scemsa.org

Texas

Micah Panczyk
Micah.J.Panczyk@uth.tmc.edu

Utah

Chris Stratford
Chris.Stratford@health.utah.edu

Vermont

Miles Lamberson
miles.lamberson@uvmhealth.org

Washington

Jenny Shin
Jenny.Shin@kingcounty.gov

Wisconsin

Laurie Altenhofen
laurie.altenhofen@redcross.org

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

SPONSORS

Copyright © 2015 MyCares.net. All rights reserved. Unauthorized usage is prohibited. Usage will be monitored. Powered by Stryker.