Contact Us

Contact Us

Cardiac Arrest Registry to Enhance Survival (C.A.R.E.S)

CARES Program
Woodruff Health Sciences Center
Mailstop 1599/001/1BQ
1599 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30322

For questions related to joining CARES, contact:

Allie Crouch, MPH, MBA
ajpark4@emory.edu

For questions regarding electronic uploads of data, contact:

Monica Rajdev, MPH
mmehta5@emory.edu

For all other issues, contact:

cares@emory.edu

For questions about data sharing, contact:

Rabab Al-Araji, MPH
rabab.al-araji@emory.edu

For questions related to the Oversight Board or Advisory Council, contact:

Allie Crouch, MPH, MBA
ajpark4@emory.edu

State Coordinator Contact Information:

AMR

Lynn White
Lynn.White@amr.net

Alabama

Kent Wilson
kent.wilson@adph.state.al.us

Alaska

Jenny Shin
Jenny.Shin@kingcounty.gov

California

Joanne Chapman
Joanne.Chapman@sonoma-county.org

Colorado

Jillian Moore
jillian@startinghearts.org

Delaware

Michelle Johnson
Michelle.Johnson@state.de.us

Florida

Thomas DiBernardo
Thomas.DiBernardo@flhealth.gov

Illinois

Teri Campbell
tlc.ilhr@gmail.com

Maryland

Melanie Gertner
mgertner@miemss.org

Michigan

Teri Shields
shieldt@med.umich.edu

Minnesota

Lucinda Hodgson
lucinda@umn.edu

Mississippi

Dee Howard
dee.m.howard@gmail.com

Missouri

Kristen Jones
kristendjones@wustl.edu

Montana

Shari Graham
SGraham2@mt.gov

Janet Trethewey
JTrethewey@mt.gov

Nebraska

Becka Neumiller
Becka.Neumiller@nebraska.gov

New Hampshire

Dr. John Freese
jfreesemd@hotmail.com

North Carolina

Clark Tyson
clark.tyson@duke.edu

Lisa Monk
lisa.monk@duke.edu

Ohio

Mike Snyder
Michael.Snyder@osumc.edu

Oregon

Stella Rausch-Scott
stella.m.rausch-scott@dhsoha.state.or.us

Pennsylvania

Kimbra Shoop
kimbra.shoop@smemsc.org

South Carolina

Beth Morgan
bmorgan@scha.org

Dianne Davis
Dianne.Davis@rfa.sc.gov

Texas

Micah Panczyk
Micah.J.Panczyk@uth.tmc.edu

Utah

Chris Stratford
Chris.Stratford@health.utah.edu

Vermont

Prescott Nadeau
Prescott.Nadeau@vermont.gov

Washington

Jenny Shin
Jenny.Shin@kingcounty.gov

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

SPONSORS

Copyright © 2015 MyCares.net. All rights reserved. Unauthorized usage is prohibited. Usage will be monitored. Powered by Stryker.