Contact Us

Contact Us

Cardiac Arrest Registry to Enhance Survival (C.A.R.E.S)

CARES Program
Woodruff Health Sciences Center
Mailstop 1599/001/1BQ
1599 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30322

For questions related to joining CARES, contact:

Kimberly Vellano, MPH
kimberlycares@emory.edu

For questions regarding XML uploads of data, contact:

Monica Rajdev, MPH
monicacares@emory.edu

For questions about data sharing, contact:

Rabab Al-Araji, MPH
rababcares@emory.edu

For all other issues, contact:

cares@emory.edu

State Coordinator Contact Information:

Global Medical Response

Lynn White
Lynn.White@gmr.net

Alabama

Alice Floyd
Alice.Floyd@adph.state.al.us

Alaska

Jenny Shin
Jenny.Shin@kingcounty.gov

California

Joanne Chapman
Joanne.Chapman@sonoma-county.org

Colorado

Jillian Moore
jilliangmoorecares@gmail.com

Connecticut

Shawna Macauley
Shawna.Macauley@redcross.org

Delaware

Michelle Jones
michellee.jones@delaware.gov

Florida

Thomas DiBernardo
Thomas.DiBernardo@flhealth.gov

Hawaii

Renee Yu
zeruirenee.yu@doh.hawaii.gov

Illinois

Beth Ciolino
eciolino.ilhr@outlook.com

Kentucky

Brennen Younger
brennen.younger@kctcs.edu

Maine

Ashley Moody
Ashley.N.Moody@maine.gov

Maryland

Melanie Gertner
mgertner@miemss.org

Michigan

Teri Shields
shieldt@med.umich.edu

Minnesota

Lucinda Hodgson
lucinda@umn.edu

Mississippi

Christy McGregor
christynmcgregor@gmail.com

Missouri

Kayla Riel
rielk@health.missouri.edu

Montana

Janet Trethewey
JTrethewey@mt.gov

Nebraska

Becka Neumiller
Becka.Neumiller@nebraska.gov

New York

Susie Burnett
burnett8@buffalo.edu
cares@buffalo.edu

North Carolina

Steve Vandeventer
steve.vandeventer@duke.edu

Lisa Monk
lisa.monk@duke.edu

Ohio

Troy Acker
Troy.Acker@osumc.edu

Oregon

Stella Rausch-Scott
stella.m.rausch-scott@dhsoha.state.or.us

Pennsylvania

Gage Lyons
glyons@smemsc.org

Rhode Island

Connie Ball
Constance.Ball.CTR@health.ri.gov

South Carolina

Sabrina Faircloth
fairclse@dhec.sc.gov

Texas

Micah Panczyk
Micah.J.Panczyk@uth.tmc.edu

Utah

Chris Stratford
Chris.Stratford@health.utah.edu

Vermont

Miles Lamberson
miles.lamberson@uvmhealth.org

Washington

Jenny Shin
Jenny.Shin@kingcounty.gov

Wisconsin

Shawna Macauley
Shawna.Macauley@redcross.org

Copyright © 2022 MyCares.net. All rights reserved. Unauthorized usage is prohibited. Usage will be monitored.